Home » Wisconsin » Counties

Pizza Shops in Wisconsin Counties

There are over 1,950 Pizza Shops in 72 Counties of Wisconsin. Top Counties with most number Pizza Shops are: Milwaukee County, Dane County, Waukesha County, Brown County & Outagamie County.

Counties in Wisconsin

Select a County from the list below to view Pizza Shops in that County.

For information on Pizza Shops in any other State, please select the State from the list: